Australia complaints search

Please enter valid phone number.

Enter a phone number to see any comments and complaints related to it.

 

Instant check

Instant phone number check cross-referenced with our database. Read more ...

Recent Complaints

Next page »

Anna Forbes complain on phone 03 6226 1950
Monday, September 28 2020 11:50 PM
NBN scam - threatening to cut off NBN due to suspicious activity. It seems to be coming from India
Kate complain on phone 02 8484 7148
Monday, September 28 2020 05:16 AM
Claims I signed up to learn about trading in financial markets which I never would have done. I made attempts to request my data be removed from their databases and politely end the call, caller refused to comply and insisted on continuing her spiel. After the 6th attempt to request my data be removed, I terminated the call.
Peter complain on phone 07 3103 3567
Friday, September 25 2020 05:25 PM
Called over ten times the other day, never left a message I answered once and there was silence so I hung up but they kept calling and calling
VictimSydney complain on phone 02 9823 1961
Wednesday, September 23 2020 01:41 AM
0298231961 Scam
Impersonating as Department of Home Affairs:
There is an arrest warrant under your name.
J├╝rgen Zollenkopf complain on phone 04 3419 1401
Monday, September 21 2020 02:46 AM
This number runs a Paypal scam where they somehow return your paypal credit to your bank account and try their damndest to get you card details with a promise to fix it.

Luckily for me scammed on the 8th Sep 2020 I woke up in time. I hope you can locate this scammer before he succeeds. They claim to be PayPal and are very convincing knowing all your details
Daniel Talbot complain on phone 04 3270 6409
Monday, September 14 2020 05:38 AM
Repeated calls being non descriptive to my number saying that they have just missed a call from my number
Hagedorn complain on phone 1300 300 685
Friday, September 11 2020 01:18 AM
I don't know this number and never dial this number but I have been billed for it.
Lois complain on phone 04 4844 1871
Tuesday, September 08 2020 11:01 PM
A recorded messages states your tax file number has been suspended pending the outcome of a legal case, it then asks you to press one to hear the details of your legal case and avoid being arrested. Very nasty message , I have had many others like this lately, its pretty bad.
James complain on phone 02 9511 4032
Friday, September 04 2020 03:19 AM
Computerised voice stated there was an arrest warrant out from 'Department of Home Affairs' for me and asked me to press '1' to speak to a federal officer. Fake and harassing call.
passby complain on phone 02 7707 0000
Wednesday, September 02 2020 01:38 PM
This call disguise TCA company claim could offer job , but couldn't clearly saying job decryption, and follow netizen said it perhaps kind of fraud .
Natalia complain on phone 02 8997 3671
Thursday, August 27 2020 04:03 AM
Line always disconnects
John Withall complain on phone 02 8951 9732
Thursday, August 20 2020 07:59 PM
Robocall (female voice) claiming that I am conducting illegal activities and an arrest warrant has been issued against me. Press one to speak with a law enforcement officer.
John Withall complain on phone 08 8358 5966
Thursday, August 20 2020 07:57 PM
Robocall (female voice) claiming that I am conducting illegal activities and an arrest warrant has been issued against me. Press one to speak with a law enforcement officer.
Gregory O'Malley complain on phone 04 2049 6691
Sunday, August 16 2020 10:32 PM
Scam claiming to be Norton Interent Security - calls the user back asking for details about the PC IP address to gain access
Melanie complain on phone 04 1640 9121
Thursday, August 13 2020 02:22 AM
Car sales person and Spam
karen complain on phone 02 8971 8082
Wednesday, August 12 2020 11:10 PM
Recorded message advising my identity had been stolen and used for illegal activity. I ended the call and did not leave any personal details
Maan complain on phone 02 8876 1434
Monday, August 10 2020 03:31 AM
I just wanna know if this number is really legit and why is it calling me?i am from Philippines by the way.
not mandarin complain on phone 02 6228 9184
Monday, August 10 2020 01:41 AM
robo caller in Mandarin
Trevor Flux complain on phone 04 0757 1694
Friday, July 31 2020 02:35 AM
This number is a diverted spam from overseas. When checking what appears to be a local missed call, the number does not exist.
Nathan Hack complain on phone 1300 562 116
Monday, July 27 2020 01:15 AM
Keeps phoning without identifying who it is

Next page »