Australia complaints search

Please enter valid phone number.

Enter a phone number to see any comments and complaints related to it.

 

Instant check

Instant phone number check cross-referenced with our database. Read more ...

Recent Complaints

Next page »

Art complain on phone 02 1036 4984
Thursday, August 10 2017 11:06 PM
Automated call and just hung up.
Kathy Marston complain on phone 1800 767 584
Thursday, August 10 2017 09:43 AM
Was charged twice for this scam. Rang Optus and they said they couldn't take it off my bill and that I would need to call the 1800 number and cancel. Not sure why I need to cancel when I never subscribed anyway. Not happy with optus
Christine Shirley complain on phone 1300 657 502
Thursday, August 10 2017 03:53 AM
I received my telephone bill for June/July, and was dumbfounded to see that I had been charged $106 extra.
I was supposed to have made a phone call to 1300 657 502, for 25 minutes and charged $97 plus another $8 surcharge (surcharge for what )
I rang Telstra for 1 hour, followed by another Telstra call for 30 minutes, followed by a phone call to the above number which turned out to be
Pacific Com Interactive. Never heard of them !!! Let alone make a phone call at 4:33 AM on a Saturday morning.
A phone call to this company resulted in them saying they will check their records and credit me. Now we wait !!!
Christine Shirley.
Doris mcgurgle complain on phone 07 5526 9411
Thursday, August 10 2017 12:47 AM
Old bloke who is hard to understand has been calling from a 'no caller id' line for several weeks demanding to talk to a co worker (whose mobile is freely available) refuses to leave name or details but screams about summons and legal actions. He stuffed up today and didn't hide his phone number. Scammer alert!!
Sarah complain on phone 07 3422 6552
Wednesday, August 09 2017 09:05 PM
I just got a call today at work from this number in Queensland his name is Denny Hung. He said he sent me a letter and that he had personal business with me. I checked my emails and have found nothing. So I decided to look up the number and just saw that his has been there is a complaint on this number and I just saw the name he has been around since 2014 and doing the same thing. So is this is a scam number I definitely wont be calling back
Peter Jeffries complain on phone 1800 431 290
Wednesday, August 09 2017 07:05 AM
This number is part of a computer scam and should be avoided at all cost. The number is displayed on an infected computer - they then try to advise you that your PC is infected and want to take control of it, thereby leading you into unnecessary cost and possible credit card theft - if ScamWatch had any teeth, it would be prosecuting these guys months ago
Ruth complain on phone 02 4631 3847
Wednesday, August 09 2017 03:34 AM
Seemed to be a phishing scam calling about a motor accident.
Grant complain on phone 03 9999 8942
Tuesday, August 08 2017 10:07 PM
Selling broadband. I hung up on them so they called back multiple times even though I didn't answer each time.
Elisabeth Rasul complain on phone 04 1765 6125
Tuesday, August 08 2017 12:01 AM
This number calls me about 3 times a week sometimes 2-3 times a day. I never answer and they never leave me a message.
Brent Shaub complain on phone 04 0442 9271
Monday, August 07 2017 10:01 PM
Please remove my complaint. I used the relay service to learn they were business-related and that their call was not a nuisance. There is someone else calling from an Unknown number. This person was asking for feedback about a workshop I attended, but I couldn't hear them. Please remove my prior complaint. I'll use the relay service before posting here next time.
Julie complain on phone 08 7130 3049
Sunday, August 06 2017 09:37 PM
Always calling never leaves message.
Dont want them calling me anymore
Lynne complain on phone 08 4838 8234
Saturday, August 05 2017 09:58 PM
Got a call from this number, Sunday 6/8. Seemed to be a recorded message in an Asian language. It was repeated after I asked her would she please speak in English.
Aileen complain on phone 1800 239 102
Saturday, August 05 2017 09:48 PM
These people locked mycomputer and stated that I would not be able to press any keys until I had rung the abovementioned number. They posed as microsoft and the person on the other end of the phone stated that all my devices in my home had been infected and tried to bully me in to purchasing some very expensive protection gear. I smelled a rat and hung up on him. I turned my computer off and hit restart the next morning, Interesting that 1800239102 is no longer operating,
Muhammad Ali complain on phone 1800 767 584
Saturday, August 05 2017 08:36 PM
i received messages from no. +1 990 000 -7
to best tones & pics and I not subscribe for any service but in my monthly bill optus charged me $21.80 this is ridiculous.
Tracey complain on phone 08 7130 3049
Friday, August 04 2017 03:14 AM
Always calling never leaves message.
Dont want them calling me anymore
Keli Amiet complain on phone 1800 758 381
Thursday, August 03 2017 05:50 PM
Can I please cancel payments as Im no longer in need of this service. I have noticed from my account you are taking $29.95 out of my bank account?? Please can we cancel this so no further money is taken from me. Thank you.
Also. Im contacting you from New Zealand so iI can not call your 1800 number
Kristen Baker complain on phone 07 3635 4882
Thursday, August 03 2017 05:49 PM
Missed call at 3am Canberra time
Lynne complain on phone 03 3330 3333
Thursday, August 03 2017 12:32 AM
Call re solar panels. They always mention Govt. rebate so you think they might be ringing from Government Dept. Had my details from phone book, didn't know it is a strata complex. I am on the Do Not Call Register.
Pawan Gupta complain on phone 04 1438 4753
Wednesday, August 02 2017 10:54 PM
A person called from this number claiming to be from tax office & said if we do nor respond to this call, a warrant will be issued
Lynne complain on phone 03 8582 0804
Wednesday, August 02 2017 05:11 AM
This is a comment, not a complaint. This is the Fundraising Group of Apple Marketing. This latest call was about Children's Cancer research.

Next page »