Australia complaints search

Please enter valid phone number.

Enter a phone number to see any comments and complaints related to it.

 

Instant check

Instant phone number check cross-referenced with our database. Read more ...

Recent Complaints

Next page »

Susanne Green complain on phone 02 8317 4974
Wednesday, February 22 2017 06:18 AM
Male caller; after I asked him to not call back he kept ringing me and was abusive till I auto rejected him, his English was atrocious and I could hardly understand him.
Julianna complain on phone 08 6377 7234
Wednesday, February 22 2017 01:53 AM
called back but number disconnected
Daniel Candeloro complain on phone 02 9893 9612
Wednesday, February 22 2017 12:25 AM
This number called by workplace earlier today and the 30 other extensions in my office over the space of 5 minutes at approx. 1:05pm today (WA time).

A google search on-line for this number shows this as
(02) 9893 9612
Shephard & Shephard Solicitors
21 George St, Parramatta, NSW 2150
Dave Kelsey complain on phone 04 2871 3925
Tuesday, February 21 2017 09:04 PM
Computer voice generated message supposedly from the ATO telling me that I have commited tax fraud.
Karyn complain on phone 02 9078 2400
Tuesday, February 21 2017 08:52 PM
I get 3 or 4 of these calls daily I answer no one speaks they hung up I am in Melbourne and the calls are coming NSW area. I try to call back and it ring 2 or 3 times then cuts off. How do I( block this from coming to my home phone. Karyn
Kim complain on phone 1300 139 205
Tuesday, February 21 2017 07:44 PM
1300139205 Recevied text message (strange) from this number demanding an urgent phone call back. Claiming to be from Baycorp.

This is a scam.
William Huckins complain on phone 02 8488 0961
Tuesday, February 21 2017 01:17 AM
Calls me throughout school and repeatedly calls at least 3 times a week
Defender1 complain on phone 1800 954 287
Tuesday, February 21 2017 12:47 AM
1800 954 287 : Re-routed numbers to a nasty and sophisticated call centre based in India that pretends to be working as or for Microsoft support team.( Apple computers are an easy target). They are FAKE, FAKE, FAKE. Those scums are installing malwares and viruses from popups or with bundles software as Adobe Flash. More importantly, Adult sites are 98% to be found as their favourite way of passing their viruses (eg: " DepFile " as host files). Your internet browser suddenly freeze and your computer is being frozen. Best way is to shut your computer down ( by pressing power button for 20-30 to seconds ...or, Press ESC continuously for 10-15 seconds ...or to make sure, unplug Your computer). Fear and stress will take over with messages saying that your computer has had a virus attack. Restart with a clean browser cache and a run of a antivirus if you have one. Talk to someone (to your local computer guy) if you are not reassured or still in distress.This is a free phone call number, that’s targeting Australian audience. Note that nothing has changed in your computer system but check if some extensions had been added to your browser.If you do a lot of surfing the net, always run Task Manager that can stop any further damage. Do not let those curry scumbags win.
CALL YOUR BANK, CANCEL YOUR TRANSACTION.
https://discussions.apple.com/docs/DOC-8771
Judy Ramage complain on phone 03 9998 9271
Monday, February 20 2017 10:51 PM
Constantly calling all day so annoying on mobile and landline
Cindy complain on phone 07 3470 2800
Monday, February 20 2017 09:19 PM
Getting the same calls constantly, when I don't answer they try ringing on a private #..........I definitely don't answer these calls. Never leave a msg! I have also made a claim with AAMI just prior to Christmas. I would love to know how these people are getting details from AAMI, there is obviously a leak in their systems somewhere. Big breach of privacy & confidentiality here I think, grounds for complaining to Fair Trading!
Don complain on phone 02 6188 6075
Monday, February 20 2017 07:56 PM
ATO Scam call. Robo call with number to call back
Owner business complain on phone 08 8208 1507
Monday, February 20 2017 07:49 PM
Wanted my email
Do i have insurence
What services
Etc etc

I refused to give information
I asked if she was giving my info to 3rd parties as ato had all my details
Said she was with ato business regisrty and may remove my abn
mario complain on phone 02 6100 8438
Monday, February 20 2017 07:51 AM
ATO scam
do not believe these people
Defender1 complain on phone 1800 875 366
Saturday, February 18 2017 06:14 AM
1800 875 366 : Re-routed numbers to a nasty and sophisticated call centre based in India that pretends to be working as or for Microsoft support team.( Apple computers are an easy target). They are FAKE, FAKE, FAKE. Those scums are installing malwares and viruses from popups or with bundles software as Adobe Flash. More important, Adult sites are 98% to be found as their favourite way of passing their viruses (eg: DepFile as host). Your internet browser suddenly freeze and your computer is frozen. Best way is to shut your computer down ( by pressing power button for 20 to seconds or to make sure unplug Your computer). Fear and stress will take over with messages saying that your computer has had a virus attack. Restart with a clean browser cache and a run of a antivirus if you have one. Talk to someone (to your local computer guy) if you are not reassured or still in distress.This is a free phone call number, that’s targeting Australian audience. Note that nothing has changed in your computer system but check if some extensions had been added to your browser.If you do a lot of surfing the net, always run Task Manager that can stop any further damage. Do not let those curry scumbags win.
CALL YOUR BANK, CANCEL YOUR TRANSACTION.
https://discussions.apple.com/docs/DOC-8771
Wayne Pederick complain on phone 07 5539 7015
Friday, February 17 2017 09:31 PM
A male person with a southern Asian accent called at 12:06 EST 18/02/2017 claiming to be from AAMI Insurance. When my wife asked for the claim number or registration number of the car that he claimed to be calling about he became abusive, swore at her using foul language and then hung up. I attempted to call the number back but it was not answered - surprising that!
Terry complain on phone 04 3926 3573
Thursday, February 16 2017 11:53 PM
I received a text message saying that there is a suspicious transaction of $704 and asked to click on a lookalike Commonwealth Bank link to see details. I deleted it right away because I don't have a Commonwealth Bank account nor I've ever received messages from my bank via text messages.
Marie complain on phone 08 9467 4216
Thursday, February 16 2017 08:39 PM
This number called saying I had caused a car accident.
"Brian" claimed to be from a law firm.
I played along and asked where the accident happened. They couldn't answer, said it was 'in the city'.
I live in Broome WA, the city is 2000kms away.
They hung up.
I rang back the Perth number and it rang out.

These guys will try anything. I pity the vulnerable who may falling for this ploy. REPORT REPORT REPORT people.
Vanessa complain on phone 02 8718 8500
Wednesday, February 15 2017 11:02 PM
They just wont stop calling!!!! Every day and sometimes twice a day.
Melissa complain on phone 08 9234 5893
Wednesday, February 15 2017 07:52 AM
This number called me 10:30pm Tuesday night. I didn't answer the phone because I didn't know the number and nobody calls that late at night. He was an Indian who left me an unintelligible message and told me to call him back. The number said it was from Armadale, Western Australia. Yet a friend lives there and that 9234 number is not correct for the area.
jacqueline complain on phone 02 9201 4656
Sunday, February 12 2017 11:20 PM
help us find out who this phone number belongs to

Next page »