Australia complaints search

Please enter valid phone number.

Enter a phone number to see any comments and complaints related to it.

 

Instant check

Instant phone number check cross-referenced with our database. Read more ...

Recent Complaints

Next page »

Pauline complain on phone 03 9850 6168
Monday, August 20 2018 06:52 AM
I get a lot of these calls now with no-one there - no talking, just silence. Very annoying when you've run to answer the phone.
May complain on phone 07 3056 0306
Monday, August 20 2018 05:04 AM
received a missed call from this number. called back but went to answering machine. said they are PFG ??? never heard of them. i just blocked them.
Cheryl O'Brien complain on phone 04 3848 8777
Friday, August 17 2018 01:59 AM
I called this number to transfer my NBN. I found it a vodafone website thinking it's for vodafone but was transferred several times to get to the right department. I was completely unaware that it was listed as a premium number!! Now I'm slugged with a $27 charge for a call that I thought was free.
Anon complain on phone 08 7422 2344
Thursday, August 16 2018 09:20 PM
Fake ATO. Report harassment to police
Jeff Martin complain on phone 1800 931 940
Monday, August 13 2018 07:09 PM
They are certified experts who provide support for Iphone and Ipad.

Very helpful.
michael complain on phone 1902 256 244
Sunday, August 12 2018 07:00 PM
was chargered $20 for a call
Michael Tomsia complain on phone 04 1482 3351
Thursday, August 09 2018 09:57 PM
multiple calls over the last few weeks. No messages left.
Scott complain on phone 08 6260 2193
Wednesday, August 08 2018 06:00 PM
Its Shop-a-docket, they are persistent.
Carol Bowhay complain on phone 1902 256 251
Tuesday, August 07 2018 02:33 PM
Absolutely ridiculous that I have been charged $12.08 for making two calls to this number which were both over 9 minutes. I find this extremely excessive simply to be given the run around in an automated service . I would like a refund in full please.
Mrs Debra Voger complain on phone 03 8320 5379
Tuesday, August 07 2018 01:33 AM
Calls charged but we never use our landline.


0383305379 made every week at the same time & now I’m being charged for it.
Scott smith complain on phone 1300 689 213
Wednesday, July 25 2018 05:12 AM
They text me and asked for my personal details, scam.
Robin complain on phone 04 1998 1948
Friday, July 20 2018 12:14 AM
Many phone calls asking me whether I have solar panels. Told him wasn't interest & to take my number off his list. Said he didn't have a list and gets upset when I asked him (Alex) for the name of his company which he refused to divulge.
Ian Wester complain on phone 03 9005 6219
Thursday, July 19 2018 11:40 PM
Fake indian call claiming ATO arrest warrant for owing Tax.
Alex D complain on phone 02 6100 3045
Sunday, July 15 2018 09:51 PM
Apparently there is a warrant out for my arrest for not paying taxes. Lol
Tim complain on phone 02 6100 8654
Sunday, July 15 2018 08:02 PM
Fake Taxation Office Caller Robotic Automated Call
Anna complain on phone 02 8311 5657
Friday, July 13 2018 02:54 AM
Nuissance call. Asking for name and hanging up after
Evelyn complain on phone 04 1086 3332
Wednesday, July 11 2018 06:52 PM
Harassment - Rings and hangs up when I answer (3 times)
Greg Lyne complain on phone 1300 921 066
Monday, July 09 2018 09:22 PM
Claiming to be DHL with parcel from UK that requires payment to clear customs
Good Samaritan complain on phone 02 6100 3045
Sunday, July 08 2018 08:17 PM
Scam call pretending to be from the ATO.
Karen Pareja complain on phone 404 855077
Friday, June 29 2018 07:48 PM
Scam, Woolworths $500 voucher scam.

Next page »