Australia complaints search

Please enter valid phone number.

Enter a phone number to see any comments and complaints related to it.

 

Instant check

Instant phone number check cross-referenced with our database. Read more ...

Recent Complaints

Next page »

Lynne complain on phone 08 7569 2587
Monday, February 12 2018 07:03 AM
Monday 12.2.2018, received at 5.53 p.m., female caller claimed to be from Do Not Call (I could not hear all details). Had I been receiving a lot of unwanted/telemarketing calls. They could stop this happening. (I was suspicious as last week I had a call from a man with foreign voice, claiming to be from the Do Not Call section of Telstra, which I knew he wasn't.) Checked my details -- which were from the telephone book anyway, as she couldn't tell me my villa number. Asked for spelling of first name. Then asked for expiry date of credit card, "for verification". I hung up.

I didn't notice the link before I made an enquiry/complaint to Do Not Call Register on their website, but apparently there is a scam going the rounds - callers asking for $100 to block calls. Could be one of these.
Darrell Veal complain on phone 02 3192 7421
Sunday, February 11 2018 10:46 PM
Making out they are telstra technical branch. Asking them to prove that and then they hang up
Darrell Veal complain on phone 02 4589 4798
Monday, February 05 2018 10:40 PM
saying they are from telstra. Telling me my internet will be cut off. Questioning them they told me to shut up , then they hung up. I get this phone call frequently and have had enough of it.
Regards Darrell
Eva complain on phone 02 6139 3948
Monday, January 29 2018 11:42 PM
answered and recorded message in Chinese and when I rang the number from a landline it is disconnected
Mark complain on phone 03 9928 6812
Friday, January 26 2018 05:24 PM
They are scammers, always called try to sell hospitals medicine, t report them to Vic police already, be careful about them
Michael complain on phone 02 9004 2952
Thursday, January 25 2018 04:59 AM
Received calls, I tried to call back takes a long time to connect is it international . Rings a couple rings then goes blank, then rings again is if you’ve been on hold . No voicemail nor does it take up the call when you dial back .
Chris complain on phone 1800 915 216
Thursday, January 25 2018 02:21 AM
A woman with an Indian accent claims they are from Telstra and I have viruses on my computer
Kellie complain on phone 07 3802 5855
Tuesday, January 23 2018 09:29 PM
Sending fake invoices and leaving this number as a contact
Tim complain on phone 02 6893 9091
Monday, January 22 2018 11:49 PM
Insurance scammers.Rang me trying to talk about an accident me or my wife recently had in the car.Neither of us have ever had a car accident. Be careful!They new my surname somehow.
wendy complain on phone 1800 861 585
Friday, January 19 2018 11:12 PM
Fake virus alert.Searched phone number to identify if it was a scam.
Mike complain on phone 03 9696 4460
Friday, January 19 2018 02:56 AM
Caller constantly rings and no one is there
John complain on phone 1800 922 390
Friday, January 12 2018 11:27 AM
Guys it's not scam number. It is good service provider. Take help while calling on this number
John complain on phone 04 5197 3043
Tuesday, January 09 2018 09:33 AM
Abuse from online Gumtree ad, person named Dave.
John complain on phone 04 2000 3553
Thursday, January 04 2018 10:22 PM
Market research company
Mark Lawrence complain on phone 07 3552 4833
Wednesday, December 27 2017 11:53 PM
Constant cold calling spam messages
S.S. complain on phone 02 6407 8789
Wednesday, December 27 2017 07:10 PM
Scammer call pretending to be from embassy.
C. M. Mmadike complain on phone 02 9514 5297
Sunday, December 24 2017 03:18 PM
I received a call from the number and before I could pick my phone, the caller hung. I tried calling back many times and it seems the number is disconnected.
Marty complain on phone 1800 767 584
Friday, December 22 2017 07:21 PM
Yep, just got hit with a $15 charge on my phone bill for this, subscription I have never signed up for.
Amy complain on phone 1800 790 719
Tuesday, December 19 2017 01:30 AM
False Mircrosoft Help *Scammers*
B Trini complain on phone 02 8114 3522
Sunday, December 17 2017 07:04 PM
Number keeps calling my child's new phone number. I tried calling it back and was diverted to what sounded like a fax or auto answering devicd. Could be a scammer.

Next page »