Australia complaints search

Please enter valid phone number.

Enter a phone number to see any comments and complaints related to it.

 

Instant check

Instant phone number check cross-referenced with our database. Read more ...

Recent Complaints

Next page »

Grace Chong complain on phone 60321 71220
Monday, June 18 2018 06:19 AM
I have been continued called this number but it's seen like these is no voice or the line keep discontinued. Please check and advise.
Mark Chester complain on phone 1900 959 888
Thursday, June 14 2018 05:01 PM
Getting messages and not subscribed and costing money
Yami X complain on phone 08 6117 3856
Wednesday, June 13 2018 06:31 AM
Won't stop calling, don't know who it is
Gabriella Sutton complain on phone 02 8595 8027
Tuesday, June 12 2018 11:32 PM
Stop calling me im not even asian what the hell
Deirdre Whiston complain on phone 08 6229 0941
Tuesday, June 12 2018 01:11 AM
Just received a call saying it's from commonwealth bank
Anonymous complain on phone 02 8937 7151
Tuesday, June 12 2018 12:15 AM
So annoying! I am receiving calls from this number along with multiple mobile phone numbers, when you call back it sounds like a fax line - they always leave messages on my phone in Chinese. I am constantly spammed with these calls I block the number every time and they call again on another line grrrrrrr
Scott complain on phone 03 9069 9249
Thursday, June 07 2018 11:09 PM
selling electricity (constantly ringing on different numbers)
Grahame Hackett complain on phone 03 9796 8982
Wednesday, June 06 2018 02:36 AM
Regular calls from what sounds like a computer message. No person is on the line. They do not answer you when you pick up. They talk about the internet being shut down in 24 hours because of a problem with our ISP.
We are on Do Not Call Register.
Sean complain on phone 07 3422 6531
Monday, June 04 2018 11:42 PM
a female voice called to look for someone and kept repeat herself. the tone was very playful, so kind of pranstering.
L Gill complain on phone 04 8431 9752
Sunday, June 03 2018 12:15 AM
Known to use social media and dating sites to lie and scam women under the guise of various profiles. Starts early on saying his mrs died in a horrific accident leaving him a sole parent and the lies get better and bigger. No ex wife, no child everything is 100% fabricated. Beware. Adelaide resident who drives a truck interstate for work..
Nat complain on phone 08 6333 1004
Thursday, May 31 2018 07:02 AM
This number keeps calling me and there is no one there
Lyndon complain on phone 08 1345 0729
Wednesday, May 30 2018 01:57 AM
being charged 1 call a week to this number by Telstra with NO phones connected in my house. Wondering if this number belongs to an alarm company and alarm system is performing a weekly check in?
Nick complain on phone 1800 132 462
Tuesday, May 29 2018 10:18 PM
Received a text from this number demanding I pay $2363.97 for the quarter or my service will be shut off. I live in a very small apartment and the highest my bill has been is $180. Looking further into it this number has never been associated with Origin Energy in any way shape or form.
Sairs complain on phone 04 2500 9996
Tuesday, May 29 2018 07:41 PM
someone speaking rapid Chinese (maybe)- completely unwarranted. these people need to be stopped from accessing peoples details
Kanchan Bandyopadhyay complain on phone 1300 884 488
Friday, May 25 2018 11:06 PM
These client benefit services guys are getting numbers and also calling on behalf of freedom insurance from India.
Scott complain on phone 08 9483 0066
Wednesday, May 23 2018 05:58 AM
Niche Living sales consultants trying to flog you a house.
M Garcia complain on phone 02 8977 8058
Monday, May 21 2018 07:37 PM
Calls and hangs up. Expect they want you to call back. Happens every morning.
Respect privacy complain on phone 03 8665 4100
Friday, May 18 2018 04:37 AM
0386654100 has been calling my mobile number over a couple of months. It usually calls continuously for multiple times. I answered once and tried to get their company name (yes you got it Indian marketing calls) . Today Friday 18 May 2018 it called three time within minutes. When I called back 3 hours later it says it is an invalid number.
I tried to block another number similar to this but a slight different number called or they will use private number. Yes they called different time of the day and multiple time
Do not call register does not work. I has been on it since 2013 but still over the last years received unwanted marketing calls to my home and mobile.
Barry complain on phone 02 6215 7608
Saturday, April 28 2018 07:51 PM
Called me and spoke chinese only.
Kim complain on phone 02 8310 4645
Friday, April 27 2018 06:26 AM
Constantly calling us almost everyday They hang up when u answer

Next page »