Australia complaints search

Please enter valid phone number.

Enter a phone number to see any comments and complaints related to it.

 

Instant check

Instant phone number check cross-referenced with our database. Read more ...

Recent Complaints

Next page »

Lu. No surname complain on phone 08 6205 3427
Tuesday, March 02 2021 10:15 PM
Obvious scam. Robotic voice claiming to be from Centrelink fraud dept. Not claimed centrelink in over 10 years so know call is BS. I just hung up and blocked them.
Janet complain on phone 412 019335
Tuesday, March 02 2021 12:36 AM
Annoying scam msgs. I've blocked other msgs different numbers, same msg. Web addresses also given. Have not opened them.
Ross complain on phone 02 6824 6591
Monday, March 01 2021 09:44 PM
A computer generated call. As soon as I answered the call terminated. I have now blocked this number.
J Hall complain on phone 08 7100 1007
Friday, February 26 2021 03:02 AM
I've had this number twice Yesterday 25 Feb 2021 @ 1654 and today 26 Feb 2021 @ 1825 both time I have answered and no-one answered so I hung up
John complain on phone 04 1365 2981
Tuesday, February 23 2021 09:59 PM
SMS received stating I won February giveaway - get it here: 4aos3.site/h+Yi.
This is a scam.
Nicholas Auston complain on phone 07 3249 7343
Thursday, February 18 2021 10:16 PM
Rung me said nothing waited for me to speak hung up after I spoke
Nicholas Auston complain on phone 04 5224 6127
Thursday, February 18 2021 10:16 PM
Rung me said nothing waited for me to speak hung up after I spoke
Perrie complain on phone 02 9182 7231
Tuesday, February 16 2021 10:05 AM
Called back and it's a charity that you may have donated to in the past. It doesn't specify who exactly.
VC Nguyen complain on phone 294 825222
Sunday, February 14 2021 06:37 PM
This number is a scam pretending from Tax office asking to pay to settle debts.
Kathy complain on phone 04 1872 4201
Wednesday, February 10 2021 03:06 AM
This number is a scam pretending from Tax office asking to pay to settle debts.

Please do not take if you receive calls.
Anonymous complain on phone 1300 173 375
Tuesday, February 09 2021 11:50 PM
Offering cloud based services - free trial for eligible businesses. Phone number that dialled in was 03 9989 0982 but advised to call 1300 instead.
Steve complain on phone 02 9219 1548
Tuesday, February 09 2021 08:30 PM
Fraudulent, saying that they're from tax department and there is a case against you.
Wayne Tupicoff complain on phone 408 197345
Monday, February 01 2021 10:33 PM
This person rings my wife's phone every day then hangs up after she answers , when they do get through they ask for Jay saying they have a quote for solar panels
Anthony Pearman complain on phone 02 8278 4021
Sunday, January 31 2021 08:19 PM
This number calls me up to 15 times per week.
How can I stop them calling me
Concerned Citizen complain on phone 08 9173 3618
Thursday, January 28 2021 03:27 AM
A caller with an Indian accent told me they were from the NBN and they had received multiple errors from my NBN over the past few days. I asked them which provider they were from and they would only answer NBN. I asked for the address of their company and they gave me one in Melbourne. I then asked why the address was in Melbourne but their phone number came up as in Port Headland in WA. They then hung up on me
John complain on phone 02 6331 2418
Thursday, January 28 2021 12:49 AM
Recorded message stating my NBN will be cut off in 24 hours, press 1 to speak to a technician. This is just another scam. I have received the same message from several different phone numbers over the past 3 years.
Susan Barrett complain on phone 04 1439 2047
Wednesday, January 27 2021 10:49 PM
recorded message telling me that my name was being used fraudulently and I was about to get arrested!
John complain on phone 03 5559 7442
Wednesday, January 27 2021 06:09 PM
Automated message stated, 'Your tax file number has been cancelled, You have to appear in the Federal Court, Press 1 for more details.' Male person spoke with a strong accent and spoke very slowly.
Georgi complain on phone 02 6843 6303
Friday, January 22 2021 11:29 PM
Claimed I had an internet problem after I turned on my computer. Obviously from a Call center as background chatter can be heard.
Leon Johns complain on phone 04 0112 3294
Thursday, January 21 2021 02:49 AM
I had a call on my landline from someone suggesting that I donate $300 or $400 of $500 to support the Next Steps program. I agreed to donate $30 once off. They then asked for my credit card details which I gave them minus the CVV to pay for the $30. They then wanted my email address then asked for my postal address and then asked for my date of birth. I refused tp give them my postal address or my date of birth. They gave me this number as their customer service number. Is this a scam?

Next page »