Australia complaints search

Please enter valid phone number.

Enter a phone number to see any comments and complaints related to it.

 

Instant check

Instant phone number check cross-referenced with our database. Read more ...

Recent Complaints

Next page »

Dee complain on phone 02 9119 2586
Tuesday, December 05 2017 02:05 AM
Someone called saying he was selling bitcoins then told me to suck his dick.
Helen complain on phone 03 9028 2980
Monday, December 04 2017 09:39 PM
They're still at it. When I answered the phone there was music, then someone speaking in an Indian language, then in English. Saying they are from Telstra and that when I'm online I'm downloading corrupted files that are multiplying in my computer. To sort this out I would have to press the Windows key & R, I hung up after that
Anonymous complain on phone 02 6100 8485
Sunday, December 03 2017 11:47 PM
Caller with Middle East accent. Mentioned that calling from Australian Taxation request an update on database for tax refund. Keep demanding a credit card detail. When asking who he want to talk to then just hang up.
Christine complain on phone 02 6100 3484
Thursday, November 30 2017 11:51 PM
Phone call from Commonwealth Grant Commission ,A Mr Jordan Parker ID number 1347E and phone extension Ex 118.Same was to go Post Office to receive $7698 in GST for paying my bills on time.I was stupid enough to go so far and had to change bank details,as was this person was transferring money from my sons account to mine to steal.The nab branch was reporting my situation as well.Lucky I realised before he stole my money.Not happy.
Peter H complain on phone 02 9635 6626
Tuesday, November 28 2017 06:46 PM
Contacted by this number stating I will be disconnected from the internet next day. Claiming to be a Telstra service, saying my computer feeds bad matter into the internet.
I hung up. Probably would have offered a costly solution to the non existent problem
Ken Truslove complain on phone 1300 066 304
Tuesday, November 28 2017 03:24 AM
I got an email saying I had subscribed to HappyClick for 14.95 per month. I sent STOP and got a text to ring 1300066304. Now I am getting texts every day. I have no idea how this happened.
Donaleen Shiell complain on phone 04 1581 1386
Tuesday, November 28 2017 03:06 AM
Got a call from this number 10 minutes after call from 03 9088 1382. Hang up, no message. I do not live in Victoria and am fed up with constant calls from Victoria numbers which never leave messages and ring at least daily.
Donaleen Shiell complain on phone 04 1581 1386
Tuesday, November 28 2017 03:01 AM
I get frequent calls from this number to my work mobile - at least daily - always hangs up with no message. Tried answering yesterday - immediate hang up.
Robert Day complain on phone 02 6100 3484
Monday, November 27 2017 10:52 PM
Commonwealth Grant Commision calling to tell me to collect my 7968.00 grant from post office. Scam commonwealth grant commission don’t give grants to public
Rakesh Singh complain on phone 02 9635 6626
Sunday, November 26 2017 10:31 PM
Got calls from this number saying Telstra- Rescue Server call ing (Eric Rodrick) asking me to log onto my computer etc....
Marc Talovin complain on phone 04 1599 0336
Sunday, November 26 2017 09:33 PM
Cold calling about investment scheme in UK.
Joshua Read complain on phone 1300 133 236
Friday, November 24 2017 03:33 AM
Telstra Bill 13 number, getting charged for it. Not Telstra's Fault but its annoying
Joe complain on phone 03 4064 3803
Friday, November 24 2017 12:17 AM
Sends a SMS with a link that redirects to a fake Aldi prize survey.
Mahesh complain on phone 02 8005 8583
Thursday, November 23 2017 06:16 PM
A few people including a woman (all in Indian action) tried access my computer by mentioned that they were from Telstra Internet security and asked details about my bank, FB and email. Before I go, I checked with Telstra and and my Internet provider. according to them they are a bunch of thieves. ..
GARY CHOI complain on phone 04 1601 6818
Thursday, November 23 2017 05:42 PM
This number made our fax machine call back regulary.

What's this number
John complain on phone 02 4946 4712
Monday, November 20 2017 04:11 AM
keeps calling no one talks
Peter complain on phone 1800 861 585
Monday, November 20 2017 12:43 AM
Ransom ware scam. They try to get your details.
Dilip complain on phone 03 8636 9000
Sunday, November 19 2017 10:11 PM
I am sick and tired of answering
PLEASE DO NOT CONTACT ME AT ALL.
Kerry complain on phone 02 9099 9011
Sunday, November 19 2017 08:22 PM
very evasive and said was calling about my superannuation details that had changed. Would not email or post me changes but tried to get me to provide over phone. Scam
Kirstin complain on phone 1300 627 831
Saturday, November 18 2017 11:55 PM
Got an automated call from an unknown number asking me to ring this number (1300627831) due to possible fraudulent activity. I instead rang the number listed on my card, and they told me no transactions had been flagged. I would suggest if you get this call - go through your official customer service number just in case...at least you know to whom you're giving your information.

Next page »