Australia complaints search

Please enter valid phone number.

Enter a phone number to see any comments and complaints related to it.

 

Instant check

Instant phone number check cross-referenced with our database. Read more ...

Recent Complaints

Next page »

David complain on phone 02 8936 8012
Monday, May 22 2017 06:09 AM
No answer at 7.14 pm
James complain on phone 04 2397 2837
Sunday, May 21 2017 02:53 AM
This number phoned # then hung up.
Defender1 complain on phone 1800 954 266
Saturday, May 20 2017 08:41 AM
1800 954 266 : Re-routed numbers to a nasty and sophisticated call centre based in India that pretends to be working as or for Microsoft support team.( Apple computers are an easy target). They are FAKE, FAKE, FAKE. Those scums are installing malwares and viruses from popups or with bundles software as Adobe Flash. More importantly, Adult sites are 98% to be found as their favourite way of passing their viruses (eg: " DepFile " as host files). Your internet browser suddenly freeze and your computer is being frozen. Best way is to shut your computer down ( by pressing power button for 20-30 to seconds ...or, Press ESC continuously for 10-15 seconds ...or to make sure, unplug Your computer). Fear and stress will take over with messages saying that your computer has had a virus attack. Restart with a clean browser cache and a run of a antivirus if you have one. Talk to someone (to your local computer guy) if you are not reassured or still in distress.This is a free phone call number, that’s targeting Australian audience. Note that nothing has changed in your computer system but check if some extensions had been added to your browser.If you do a lot of surfing the net, always run Task Manager that can stop any further damage. Do not let those curry scumbags win.
CALL YOUR BANK, CANCEL YOUR TRANSACTION.
https://discussions.apple.com/docs/DOC-8771
http://www.hawkesburygazette.com.au/story/4587783/after-paying-microsoft-499-jason-realised-hed-been-scammed/?cs=12
Apple complain on phone 1800 035 760
Friday, May 19 2017 08:37 AM
Fake apple support. will get you to download logmein rescue.

HANG UP!
Arvind complain on phone 02 9674 9704
Friday, May 19 2017 01:34 AM
Fake call coming saying they are calling from insurance company and I had an accident. Harassing people by calling at odd time.
Amanda complain on phone 03 9028 2980
Thursday, May 18 2017 11:13 PM
Called home phone. Man with a Indian accent said hello (did not say my name) advised he was calling from Telstra technical desk, he asked if I was aware Telstra were cutting off my internet today.

I advised him that this was a scam, that Telstra don't call people at random. He again said he was calling from the the Telstra technical desk. I asked for his phone number, and advised I would Google it, if it was a legitimate Telstra number I would stay on the phone. He said his name was Max Wen his phone operator id was DT520A, his phone number was (03) 9028 2980. He then said my internet was being terminated immediately. On googling the phone number I was directed to this website.

This confirmed my suspicion, I advised I was aware this was a scam, I advised I would be reporting them, and asked them not to call me again.
Jane complain on phone 02 8311 0892
Thursday, May 18 2017 10:03 PM
This English / Irish accent person harasses me fortnightly, usually calling on private number, trying to discuss a motor vehicle accident I have never been in.
On the first call I asked many details encase a friend that used my car once had an accident whilst I was away on holiday and didn't tell me. He would not give me any details unless I provided all of my own private information... RED ALERT.
I have informed the caller many times I am fully aware it is a scam and to lose my number but the calls continue.
Peter Hamilton complain on phone 1300 885 119
Thursday, May 18 2017 09:42 PM
Rude threatening SMS Message from the Above number
a smith complain on phone 03 8352 3083
Thursday, May 18 2017 07:53 PM
'Can you hear me' scam, hang up if they ring
Anounimous complain on phone 04 1015 4276
Thursday, May 18 2017 07:34 PM
They have been calling and hanging up. First time I got someone on the line they wanted to confirm my details and said they have an important information to talk with me. I didn't give any other information apart of my name and said I will check.
She said she is calling on behalf of the human services dept.
Shell complain on phone 02 9131 4030
Thursday, May 18 2017 05:17 AM
They rang at 7.14pm and when I answered hello, it was silent then I heard a brief beep/electronic noise. They hung up straight after this noise.
L Marshall complain on phone 04 2304 1544
Wednesday, May 17 2017 08:29 PM
Harrassment - abusive text
Joe complain on phone 08 9745 4777
Tuesday, May 16 2017 02:13 AM
They never leave a message, just hang up. Probably telemarketers or scammers
Jocelyn House complain on phone 02 6795 6123
Tuesday, May 16 2017 01:15 AM
We keep getting flogging calls that have local numbers but must be using a proxy, because it becomes immediately apparent that it really an overseas call.
david complain on phone 02 8311 0892
Monday, May 15 2017 11:18 PM
same guy just rang asked if reported then hung up
jason complain on phone 08 6377 7234
Monday, May 15 2017 10:40 PM
missed 4 calls in 2 days, called back each time and number disconnected
Pankaj complain on phone 02 9131 4030
Monday, May 15 2017 09:13 PM
They called and left a blank voicemail. When I called back, no one answered and the line was disconnected. Blocking this number
Justine Willis complain on phone 1800 185 615
Monday, May 15 2017 05:57 PM
i have this number on my multi-currency credit card with the description as "Call from Mexico 1800-185-615". I was in Mexico on the date of the charge but don't recognise this number. I have checked all the places i might have called and this number is not listed anywhere.
Greg Wirth complain on phone 08 9745 4777
Monday, May 15 2017 07:05 AM
Rings all hours dose not answer just hangs up
PETER complain on phone 02 9455 6855
Monday, May 15 2017 04:23 AM
called me but failed to speak

Next page »