Australia complaints search

Please enter valid phone number.

Enter a phone number to see any comments and complaints related to it.


Instant check

Instant phone number check cross-referenced with our database. Read more ...

07 Area code / dialling code


Complaints for phone number 07 3422 3900

There are 21 reported complaints for phone number: 07 3422 3900. Add your complaint

Tuesday, July 15 2014 01:19 AM
Same as others, missed call, called back said 'not connected'. Mine is a very new number so now sure how they got it.
The Big B
Tuesday, July 01 2014 02:37 AM
i just replied to this saying Stop calling me you unknown rat get a life you f@gg()t i will own it next time it calls
Thursday, June 12 2014 02:25 AM
This number calls my mobile regularly. I have saved it as "do not answer". I never answer it and they never leave a message.
Wednesday, April 02 2014 07:51 AM
This number has been calling my 81yr old father for over a week now, he is getting very frustrated. When you call them back it says this number is disconnected. After haveing read all these comments I have advised him to go to Telstra and get the number blocked.
Thom Blake
Monday, March 17 2014 10:27 PM
Has been ringing a no of times in the past few dawys
Thursday, March 06 2014 04:25 AM
stop calling me! anyone have an advise to block this number?
Tuesday, January 21 2014 02:55 AM
Same story- missed call, but when I rang back message says number is disconnected. What a good idea - let it BE disconnected!
Friday, January 17 2014 07:23 PM
stop calling me on this number
Friday, January 17 2014 04:48 AM
This number has called me 3 times today and twice yesterday. Whenever I try to call back it says the number is disconnected. I blocked it.
Tuesday, January 14 2014 10:24 PM
This number is constantly calling my mobile which I have only had connected for 3 months! Today alone I have had a call at 10:53am - 11:42 and 1:09... this number should be deleted!
Thursday, December 12 2013 12:44 AM
They asked if I was a home owner I said no so they said ok bye but then they're still calling me; I'm just not answering!!
Tuesday, November 19 2013 11:09 PM
Only had the line active for a day and the calls started sometimes three times a day.. no one answers and when I return the call the number is disconnected... very frustrated and this is used for business purposes!
Monday, October 28 2013 12:52 AM
Missed calls from this number, but when you ring it back it says it has been disconnected. Weird because then you get another call from this number
Monday, October 07 2013 09:36 PM
Multiple calls when answered no one on the other end and then call is disconnected.
Sunday, September 22 2013 10:51 PM
Have received 3 missed call from this number from June this year. There're once I picked it up and they hang up on the other side. They ring both weekdays and weekends. Can the telephone company or somebody just stop this company from calling people again! It's really really annoying!
Wednesday, September 11 2013 10:49 PM
this phone number just called my home.. i didn't pick up though & i'm glad i didn't. i googled the number and found these complaints, i won't pick up from this number in the future still
Melisa chapman
Thursday, September 05 2013 03:57 AM
STOP, calling my mumber!!
Wednesday, September 04 2013 04:23 AM
Have had quite a few missed calls from this number and everytime I call it back it says that the number has been disconnected but yet the next day I get another missed call from the same number..?
Tuesday, August 20 2013 10:55 PM
They ring me at least once a week. Very annoying.
Tuesday, August 13 2013 03:30 AM
They are relentless, even after you've told them no!!!
Monday, July 08 2013 10:08 PM
This is a company trying to sell solar panels.

Add Complaint for 0734223900

* All fields are required

Please enter the code you see on the image.
Back to listing